Award Finalists & Winners

All of the finalists & winners are in and listed below.

The Finalists & Winners are…

Outstanding Enforcement Agent

Winner: Dukes Bailiffs Limited
Equita and Ross & Roberts
Marston Holdings

Local Authority Partnership – Revenues

CDER Group
Winner: Rundle & Co. Ltd

Innovation in Enforcement – Tier 1 & 2 Members

ARP Enforcement Agency
Winner: Bristow & Sutor

Innovation in Enforcement – Tier 3 Members

JTR Collections Limited
Reventus Limited
Winner: Whyte & Co

Best Vulnerable Support Initiative

Winner: CDER Group
JTR Collections Limited

Training & Development

Winner: Bristow & Sutor
Dukes Bailiffs Limited
High Court Enforcement Group

Fellowship Awards

Winner: Andrew Rose
Winner: Simon Jacobs

Thank you…

Thank you to the CIVEA members for their award entries. We would also like to thank our Judges for taking the time to review all of the submissions:

David Magor – CEO, IRRV

Dave Pickering – Head of Operational & Resilience Risk and Risk Assurance at Virgin Money UK PLC 

Kevin Shaw – Senior Creditor Strategy Manager, Money and Pensions Service 

Rob Thompson – Partner, Collections & Recoveries, Brachers LLP & Chair at Civil Court Users Association

Ali Tooze – Membership Development Manager at British Parking Association

Debbie Tuckwood – Chief Advisor (Professional Development),Chartered Institute of Credit Management

Caroline Wells – Vulnerable Customer Champion and Complaints Adjudication Expert